Open to All Sessions

Hand Brewing Workshop

Date

Time

29 Aug (Thu)

19:00 - 21:15 Register

19 Sep (Thu)

19:00 - 21:15 Register

26 Sep (Thu)

19:00 - 21:15 Register

Latte Art Workshop

Date

Time

2 Aug (Fri)

19:00 - 21:00 Full

16 Aug (Fri)

19:00 - 21:00 Full

24 Aug (Sat)

14:00 - 16:00 Full

30 Aug (Fri)

19:00 - 21:00 Full

5 Sep (Thu)

19:00 - 21:00 Register

6 Sep (Fri)

19:00 - 21:00 Register

20 Sep (Fri)

19:00 - 21:00 Register

21 Sep (Sat)

14:00 - 16:00 Register

27 Sep (Fri)

19:00 - 21:00 Register